Resources

Sweet Maria's Coffee Library - https://legacy.sweetmarias.com/library/

Drinking Coffee vs. Tasting Coffee - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npUErC5z9p4&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Coffee Varieties - https://counterculturecoffee.com/learn/varieties

Milk Facts - http://milkfacts.info/Milk%20Composition/Fat.htm

Facts About Coffee Leaf Rust Everyone Should Know - http://sprudge.com/11-facts-about-rust-47384.html

Creating the Social Cafe - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nm7QP9-yH8M&feature=em-subs_digest

The Science of Milk Foam - http://www.scaasymposium.org/thom-huppertz-the-science-of-milk-foam/

Cupping protocols - http://www.scaa.org/?page=resources&d=cupping-protocols

Best Milk Steaming Guide - http://coffeegeek.com/guides/frothingguide/milk

Coffee Leaf Rust: It's Coming for Your Morning Joe - http://www.theatlantic.com/international/archive/2013/05/coffee-leaf-rust-its-coming-for-your-morning-joe/276084/

Swiss Water - http://www.swisswater.com/

Recipes - World AeroPress Championship - https://worldaeropresschampionship.com/recipes/

Milk Enzymes - http://ijasvm.com/ijasvmadmin/upload/IJASVM_511b5f4a8c557.pdf

Barista Hustle Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/baristahustle/

RecoSymposium - YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/user/SCAASymposium

World Coffee Research (scroll to the bottom for resources!) - https://worldcoffeeresearch.org/work/

Coffee Mind Blog - https://coffee-mind.com/blog/

SCAE - www.scae.com

Coffee Research - www.coffeeresearch.org

Bean Defects - www.coffeeresearch.org/coffee/defects.htm

Article about genus, species and varieties - http://genuscoffea.wordpress.com/coffea-article